Honkai Star Rail Twitch Drops February 2024: How to Get Your Rewards

Honkai Star Rail has collaborated with Twitch, offering its community various free rewards, including in-game currency and other valuable items. These Twitch Drops are available for a limited time and require players to watch eligible Honkai Star Rail livestreams on Twitch to claim the rewards. Here is a rundown of the Twitch Drops and events for February 2024 in Honkai Star Rail.

February 2024 Twitch Drops

Throughout the month of February, Honkai Star Rail is hosting an event to celebrate the release of Version 2.0 of the game. This event offers numerous in-game rewards to players who accumulate a total watch time of 2.5 hours through eligible Honkai Star Rail livestreams on Twitch. The event is scheduled from 6th Feb to 5th Mar.

Rewards and Schedule

  • Event Start Date: 6th Feb, 13:00 IST / 8:30 CET / 2:30 EST / 23:30 PST
  • Event End Date: 5th Mar, 13:00 IST / 8:30 CET / 2:30 EST / 23:30 PST

Players have the opportunity to claim a total of six Twitch Drops during this event, each corresponding to a specific duration of watch time. Rewards include in-game currency, Lost Gold Fragments, Condensed Aether, and more.

How to Participate in Honkai Star Rail Twitch Drop Events

  1. Install Honkai Star Rail on your system.
  2. Link your Honkai Star Rail and Twitch accounts on the Hoyoverse Website.
  3. Watch eligible Twitch streams of Honkai Star Rail and accumulate the required watch time.
  4. Receive notifications from Twitch when a reward is unlocked, then claim it to receive the reward in-game.
  5. Open the game and access your rewards through the in-game mail.

Keep an eye on upcoming Twitch events for Honkai Star Rail in February 2024, as more opportunities to earn rewards may arise. The cumulative watch time for rewards is a convenient feature that allows players to progress towards unlocking multiple rewards simultaneously without starting from scratch.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Twitch Drops in Honkai Star Rail?

Twitch Drops are in-game rewards that players can earn by watching eligible Honkai Star Rail livestreams on Twitch for a specific duration. These rewards often include in-game currency and valuable items.

How do I link my Honkai Star Rail and Twitch accounts?

To link your accounts, visit the Hoyoverse Website and follow the provided instructions to connect your Honkai Star Rail and Twitch accounts.

Do I need to watch all the livestreams continuously to earn rewards?

No, the watch time accumulates across multiple streams, allowing you to earn rewards by watching eligible Honkai Star Rail livestreams at your convenience.

Stay updated on upcoming Twitch events in Honkai Star Rail to maximize your rewards and enhance your gaming experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Looks Blog by Crimson Themes.